Skip to main content
EURAXESS
EVENTCOMPETITIONEVENTS

MCAA-NA Transatlantic Science Slam 2021 Session 2

About

mcaa-na_logo_new_as_of_2021_cropped_white_alternate

 

Join the Marie Curie Alumni Association's North America and United Kingdom Chapters for the 2021 Transatlantic Science Slam, Session 2, on Friday, April 2nd, 2021 at 9:00 PM London (GMT) / 10:00 PM Brussels (CEST) / 4:00 PM New York (EDT) / 1:00 PM Los Angeles (PDT).

 

Defy gravity, re-invent reality, and enter the arena for a thrilling, fun and innovative day of science and knowledge MSCA community sharing! Brace yourselves because participants might draw, dance, sing, act, recite poetry or launch stand-up comedy performances to communicate on their projects and fellowship experiences!

 

The virtual meeting will include EURAXESS North America as a juror.

 

Click the button below at the start time to join and watch MCAA alumni present their science pitches!

 

Join Meeting

 

[[{"fid":"84751","view_mode":"photo_gallery","fields":{"format":"photo_gallery","data-picture-mapping":"_none","field_file_image_alt_text[und][0][value]":"MCAA Transatlantic Science Slam 2021 session 2 poster A","field_file_image_title_text[und][0][value]":"MCAA Transatlantic Science Slam 2021 session 2 poster A"},"type":"media","field_deltas":{"4":{"format":"photo_gallery","data-picture-mapping":"_none","field_file_image_alt_text[und][0][value]":"MCAA Transatlantic Science Slam 2021 session 2 poster A","field_file_image_title_text[und][0][value]":"MCAA Transatlantic Science Slam 2021 session 2 poster A"}},"attributes":{"alt":"MCAA Transatlantic Science Slam 2021 session 2 poster A","title":"MCAA Transatlantic Science Slam 2021 session 2 poster A","class":"media-element file-photo-gallery","data-delta":"4"}}]][[{"fid":"84752","view_mode":"news_and_events_image","fields":{"format":"news_and_events_image","data-picture-mapping":"_none","field_file_image_alt_text[und][0][value]":"MCAA Transatlantic Science Slam 2021 session 2 poster B","field_file_image_title_text[und][0][value]":"MCAA Transatlantic Science Slam 2021 session 2 poster B"},"type":"media","field_deltas":{"6":{"format":"news_and_events_image","data-picture-mapping":"_none","field_file_image_alt_text[und][0][value]":"MCAA Transatlantic Science Slam 2021 session 2 poster B","field_file_image_title_text[und][0][value]":"MCAA Transatlantic Science Slam 2021 session 2 poster B"}},"attributes":{"alt":"MCAA Transatlantic Science Slam 2021 session 2 poster B","title":"MCAA Transatlantic Science Slam 2021 session 2 poster B","class":"media-element file-news-and-events-image","data-delta":"6"}}]]

 

 

Details

Date & Duration
- (4 - 5:30pm)
Location/Venue
(Virtual), United States
Tags
Events2021MCAAMCAA-NAMSCAScience Slam

Organiser

Name
MCAA North America and United Kingdom Chapters