Skip to main content
EURAXESS

Find Funding Faster: STARS Network and scientifyRESEARCH info session

About

scientifyRESEARCH and STARS Network logos

The STARS Network (the Swedish Trans-Atlantic Researchers and Scholars Network) and scientifyRESEARCH are co-hosting an event to help researchers Find Funding Faster. EURAXESS North America members are encouraged to join the event to expand their knowledge of the tools available to them to continue and advance their research careers. During the webinar, Dr. Judy Mielke will share tips and tricks for finding funding and explore the possibilities of the scientifyRESEARCH funding database.

The event will take place online on Thursday, May 23rd, 2024 at 12:00 noon ET (9:00 AM PT, 6:00 PM CEST—convert to your local time zone here). It will be held in English and is free, but advance registration is required.

 

More information and registration

Details

Date & Duration
-

Agenda

FFF webinar flyer

Organiser

Name
scientifyRESEARCH and STARS Network