16/10/2019

Webinar on open call: MSCA - ITN (Innovative Training Networks)!


Date: 6 November 2019

Time: 2:00 PM (Central European Time)

           9:00 AM Brazil, Argentina, Chile

           7:00 AM Colombia, Mexico

A Webinar on the open Call Marie Sklodowska Curie Actions - MSCA ITN 2020  is organised on 6 November by the NetForMobilityPlus project, targeting particularly  " Third countries" such as Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Mexico and othr LAC countries.

This 1 hour webinar in English will introduce the MSCA Schemes which aim to enhance the creative and innovative potential of experienced researchers of any nationality and stimulate regional, national and international programmes to foster excellence in researchers’ training, mobility and career development.

More information atached and here: https://www.net4mobilityplus.eu/…/use…/WEBINAR_ITN-Flyer.pdf

Registration: https://docs.google.com/…/1FAIpQLScSv4sYJRdGSWtUC_…/viewform

 

Free Event!

Limited space. Please register early to guarantee your place.

 

More details on the currently open MSCA ITN call: bit.ly/MSCAITN2020 

Attachments

webinar_itn-flyer.pdf (6.54 MB)