14/09/2022

STARS Swedish virtual networking fika October 2022


  • START DATE
    06/10/2022
  • EVENT TYPE
    Meeting
  • LOCATION
    United States, (Virtual)
  • END DATE
    06/10/2022
  • ORGANISER
    STARS Network

Members of the Swedish Trans-Atlantic Researchers and Scholars (STARS) Network and EURAXESS North America are invited to join their next fika, with virtual speed networking. Discuss all things academia in Sweden, Swedish diaspora in North America, and enjoy some casual chat with a diverse group of members in several fields.

 

The event will take place via a Zoom meeting on Thursday, October 6th, 2022 at 12:00 noon Eastern Time (9:00 AM Pacific Time / 6:00 PM Central European Time) and last one hour. Convert to your local time zone here.

 

Register now

 

Advance registration is required in order for the host to set up the one-on-one breakout rooms so participants have a chance to chat with everyone else.

 

STARS fika October 2022 flyer