24/11/2021

STARS Network: Behind the Nobel Prize


  • START DATE
    30/11/2021
  • EVENT TYPE
    Webinar
  • LOCATION
    Sweden, (Virtual)
  • END DATE
    30/11/2021
  • ORGANISER
    STARS Network

 

The Swedish Trans-Atlantic Researchers and Scholars (STARS) Network and the Office of Science and Innovation at the Embassy of Sweden to the U.S. will host a presentation on the Nobel Prize.

 

The event will take place on Zoom on Tuesday, November 30th at 1:00 PM ET (10:00 AM PT / 7:00 PM CEST). Convert to your local time here.

 

Register now

 

The virtual activity will be presented by Dr. Anna Sjöström Douagi, Science and Program Director at The Nobel Foundation.

 

Two weeks later, STARS will host its next virtual networking fika.