Skip to main content
EURAXESS
EVENTWEBINAREVENTSDIASPORA EVENTS

Seventh Annual Meeting of the European Scientific Diasporas in North America

About

esd_logo_2

Video recording:

 

Presentations and resources:

2021_euraxess_esd_am_report.pdf

esd_am_2021_resources_mentioned.pdf

esd_am_2021_presentation_buyuktanir_karacan.pdf

esd_am_2021_presentation_howard.pdf

 

 

 


 

Register now

 

EURAXESS North America is hosting the Seventh Annual Meeting of the European Scientific Diasporas in North America. This flagship event explores the successes and experiences of the European researcher diaspora networks in the United States and Canada.

 

This year's theme is European Scientific Diasporas in Synergy: Strengthening Researcher Networks through Interaction and Collaboration.

 

The free online event is open to all researchers in North America, including European researchers as well as current, previous, and potential researchers based in Canada and the U.S. who have or would like to benefit from European research grants to further their careers. Representatives from European Embassies, North American universities, industry, research institutions, and partners are also expected to attend and participate.

 

The virtual event will take place via Zoom on Wednesday, December 15th, 2021 at 1:00 PM Eastern Time (10:00 AM Pacific Time / 7:00 PM Central European Time). Convert to your local time zone here. Registration is required.

 

 

Details

Date & Duration
- (Wed, 15 Dec 2021, All day)
Location/Venue
San Michele all'Adige (Trento), United States
Tags
Events2021European Scientific DiasporasDiasporaScientific Diaspora EventEURAXESSscienceESD21ESD AM

Agenda

Organiser

Name
EURAXESS North America
Website