06/09/2022

European Scientific Diaspora Networking Meeting Q3 2022


  • START DATE
    20/09/2022
  • EVENT TYPE
    Meeting
  • LOCATION
    United States, (Virtual)
  • END DATE
    20/09/2022
  • ORGANISER
    EURAXESS North America

Event recording:

 

Read the report presented at the meeting here.

 

Do you want to meet with other European researchers based in the U.S. and Canada? This is a great opportunity to get familiar with the scientific diaspora networks in North America—both their leaders and members—connect with the diverse national groups, share your research topics, and find collaboration synergies.

 

Following well-received Q1 and Q2 meetings, this next gathering will be more interactive and designed for one-on-one networking among the attendees.

 

The event will take place via a Zoom meeting on Tuesday, September 20th, 2022 at 3:00 PM Eastern Time (12:00 noon Pacific Time / 9:00 PM Central European Time) and last approximately one hour. Convert to your local time zone here. The free meeting will be held in English and advance registration is required.

 

Register now