15/12/2021

European Scientific Diaspora Networking Meeting Q1 2022


  • START DATE
    10/02/2022
  • EVENT TYPE
    Meeting
  • LOCATION
    United States, (Virtual)
  • END DATE
    10/02/2022
  • ORGANISER
    EURAXESS North America

 

Are you a member of a European scientific diaspora network? Building on the conversations held during the Seventh Annual Meeting of the European Scientific Diasporas in North America in December 2021, we invite researchers from Europe or with an interest in Europe to join us for an open meeting to discuss news and developments surrounding your network, address challenges, propose ideas, and further connect networks in the spirit of collaboration and mutual benefit.

 

The event will take place via a Zoom meeting on Thursday, February 10th, 2022 from 2:00 to 3:30 PM Eastern Time (11:00 AM to 12:30 PM Pacific Time / 8:00 - 9:30 PM Central European Time). Convert to your local time zone here.

 

Register now