07/08/2019

Webinar - Last Horizon 2020 calls and LAC, 9/08

Categories: News

Tags: Webinar | Horizon 2020 | calls | LAC | COOPERATION | 2020


One-hour webinar on 9 August at 13:30 GMT-3 (13:30 in Montevideo, Buenos Aires, Brasilia; 12:30 in Santiago, 11:30 in Bogota and Mexico), to inform the LAC research community about the new calls of the programme Horizonte 2020.

Special focus will be given to calls with International Cooperation Activities and participation of Latin America and the Caribbean.

The event is organised under the Service Facilities contract and supported by Latin American and Caribbean National Contact Network (RedLAC NCP) and the NCP Academy. It will be streamed with the help of Red Clara and its network of referents in different countries.

After an introduction in english, the webinar will be held in spanish.

Target audience: LAC national contact points (NCPs) and researchers

For more information, contact the NCP coordinators of each country or send an email to MEC Cubist

Instructions (in spanish) to connect to the webinar:

  • Para conectarse vía streaming, acceder aquí
  • Participación por videoconferencia con Equipo de Videoconferencia:

Utilizando equipos con protocolos compatibles con H.323
IPv4: 132.247.109.38
ID Sala: 0100
Método de Marcación Opcional: 132.247.109.38##0100

  • Para conectarse vía webconference con computador

No se requiere prueba previa, el mismo día del evento conectarse a la siguiente URL: http://vc.cudi.edu.mx/
Nombre de la Sala: redclara
Teclea tu Nombre: NOMBRE-USUARIO/INSTITUCION-PAIS
Seguidamente seleccionar CONECTAR, otorgar los permisos necesarios al Navegador.