20/11/2020

JFS Virtual Matchmaking Event 'Bioeconomy' on 23 November - Agenda out now

Categories: News

Tags: JFS | Matchmaking | Bioeconomy


The Southeast Asia-Europe Joint Funding Scheme for Research and Innovation (JFS) is an instrument for the funding of bi-regional research and innovation projects.

The Joint Call for Proposals of Innovation in the thematic area of Bioeconomy (incl. application of ICT-based technologies) is now open with a deadline of 15 January 2021.

To support researchers interested in responding to this call, JFS is organising a bioeconomy-focused Virtual  Matchmaking Event. The event will provide information about Bioeconomy Innovation Joint Call for Proposals.

The Bioeconomy Call is supported by the following countries: Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Czech Republic, Indonesia, Lao PDR, Myanmar, Philippines, Spain, Turkey, and Vietnam.

AGENDA & SPEAKERS

 

The event will take place on 23 November at 9.00am CET / 3.00pm Jakarta / 4.00pm Singapore

To join the meeting please follow the link below.

Join the webex session

Password: MME4